on all orders of $59 or more

$5 OFF your purchase of $75 or more!
Use coupon code FRIDAY in checkout.

13 By Shanley: Collected Plays

, by
13 By Shanley: Collected Plays by Shanley, John Patrick, 9781557830999
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781557830999 | 1557830991
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 1/1/1992
  • Rent Book


  • Buy Used Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Thirteen plays by the Oscar-winning author of Moonstruck. Includes: "The Big Funk," "Savage in Limbo," "Danny and The Deep Blue Sea," "Welcome to the Moon," "The Red Coat," "Down and Out," "Let Us Go Out Into the Starry Night," "Out West," "A Lonely Impulse of Delight," "Women of Manhattan," "The Dreamer Examines His Pillow," "Italian-American Reconciliation," and "Beggars in the House of Plenty." Also includes an introduction by the author.

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...