FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SUNDAY in checkout.

Afternoon Delight Erotica For Couples

, by
Afternoon Delight Erotica For Couples by Tyler, Alison, 9781573443418
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781573443418 | 1573443417
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2/10/2009
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $13.28
In the vein of Sweet Life and Sweet Life 2 comes this highly-charged collection of erotica to spice up a couple's sex life. These powerfully-written stories merge the nasty and the sweet to fill 24 hours of sex - from early-morning wake-up calls through mid-afternoon quickies to late evening romps. From the acclaimed editor of Best Bondage Erotica and Slave to Love.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...