FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

$5 OFF your purchase of $75 or more!
Use coupon code FRIDAY in checkout.
Aliens Vs Parker by Scheer, Paul; Giovannetti, Nick; Bracchi, Manuel, 9781608863501
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781608863501 | 1608863506
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2/4/2014
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $12.48
From comedian Paul Scheer comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and ALIENS!

From comedian Paul Scheer (Adult Swim’s NTSF:SD:SUV::, THE LEAGUE) and writer Nick Giovannetti comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and GALAXY QUEST!! Set in the not so distance future, a group of slacker delivery guys spend their days avoiding responsibility and playing video games. That is, until they have to deliver a package marked “classified” to a planet more dangerous than they’ve ever faced before. The rag-tag team of slackers, malcontents, and gamers have to put all their skills (or lack-thereof) to good use simply to stay alive.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...