FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

10% OFF your purchase of $125 or more!
Use coupon code WEDNESDAY in checkout.

The Battery: How Portable Power Sparked a Technological Revolution

, by
The Battery: How Portable Power Sparked a Technological Revolution by Schlesinger, Henry, 9780061442933
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780061442933 | 0061442933
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 1/1/2010
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $21.64
In the tradition of Mark Kurlansky's "Cod" and "Salt" comes the first popular history of the technology which harnessed electricity and powered the greatest scientific and technological advances of the modern era. Line drawings throughout.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...