FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

The Battery

, by
The Battery by Schlesinger, Henry, 9780061442933
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780061442933 | 0061442933
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 1/1/2010
  • Buy New Book

    This item is temporarily unavailable from the publisher, but is expected in soon. Place your order n

    $21.64
In the tradition of Mark Kurlansky's "Cod" and "Salt" comes the first popular history of the technology which harnessed electricity and powered the greatest scientific and technological advances of the modern era. Line drawings throughout.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...