FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

Champion A Legend Novel

, by
Champion A Legend Novel by Lu, Marie, 9780147512284
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780147512284 | 014751228X
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 9/9/2014
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

    $7.30
The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

He is a Legend.
She is a Prodigy.
Who will be Champion?  
 
June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic’s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country’s defense. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu’s bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion.

New York Times bestseller
YALSA BFYA
ALA Top 10 nominee
Chicago Public Library Best Book
VOYA YA Perfect Ten List
Bank Street Best Book
Featured on Entertainment Weekly’s Must-List

 
From ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY:
“Fine writing and excellent execution. Sequel, please!”

From THE NEW YORK TIMES:
Legend doesn’t merely survive the hype, it deserves it.”
 
From USA TODAY:
“Marie Lu’s dystopian novel is a ‘Legend’ in the making.”


Please wait while the item is added to your bag...