on all orders of $79 or more

7% OFF your purchase of $75 or more!
Use coupon code TUESDAY in checkout.

Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom

, by ;
Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom by Sutcliffe, William; Tazzyman, David, 9781471120237
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781471120237 | 1471120236
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 9/6/2016
  • Rent Book


  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

Hannah's life is boring, boring, boring! But when Armitage Shank's Impossible Circus comes to town, Hannah's world is turned on its head. Meeting Billy Shank, his astonishing camel, Narcissus, and a host of other bizarrely brilliant members of the circus. But all is not as it seems; Armitage Shank, evil ringmaster and Billy's surrogate father, has a dastardly plan involving light-fingered thievery.. can Hannah and Billy to stop his stinking scheme before it's too late…

Full of fun, adventure and wacky characters, William Sutcliffe's debut children's novel - brought to life by the energetic illustrations of David Tazzyman - is a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...