FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of $59 or more! (Normally $79 minimum.)

Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom

, by ;
Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom by Sutcliffe, William; Tazzyman, David, 9781471120237
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781471120237 | 1471120236
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 9/6/2016
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $7.41
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $6.65
When a circus comes to a sleepy town, hilarious and wacky adventures ensue in this lively tale from bestselling author William Sutcliffe.

Hannah’s life is boring, boring, boring! But when Armitage Shank’s Impossible Circus comes to town, Hannah’s world is turned on its head. She meets Billy Shank, his astonishing camel, Narcissus, and a host of other bizarrely brilliant members of the circus. But all is not as it seems; Armitage Shank, evil ringmaster and Billy’s surrogate father, has a dastardly plan involving light-fingered thievery…can Hannah and Billy to stop his sinister scheme before it’s too late?

A brilliant mix of slapstick humor and wordplay, William Sutcliffe’s debut children’s novel—brought to life by the energetic illustrations of David Tazzyman—is a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams, and Roald Dahl.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...