FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe

, by
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe by Tzemach Lemmon, Gayle, 9780061732478
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780061732478 | 0061732478
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 3/20/2012
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $10.70
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy Used Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $7.89
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

    $11.69
For fans of "Three Cups of Tea, The Dressmaker of Khair Khana," written by a former reporter for ABC News, tells the story of a fearless young entrepreneur who brought hope to the lives of dozens of women in war-torn Afghanistan.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...