FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

Exile for Dreamers A Stranje House Novel

, by
Exile for Dreamers A Stranje House Novel by Baldwin, Kathleen, 9780765376022
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780765376022 | 0765376024
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 5/24/2016
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $13.89
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

    $13.16

Exile for Dreamers is the second captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot calls this romantic Regency adventure "completely original and totally engrossing."

Tess Aubreyson can't run far enough or fast enough to escape the prophetic dreams that haunt her. Her dreams bring nothing but death and grief. Tess refuses to accept that she may be destined for the same madness that destroyed her mother, until her disturbing dreams become the only means of saving Lord Ravencross, the man she loves, and her fellow students at Stranje House. Tessís old friend, the traitorous Lady Daneska and the Ghost, ruthless leader of the Iron Crown, have returned to England, intent on paving the way for Napoleonís invasion of England. Can the young ladies of Stranje House prevail once more? Or is England destined to fall into the hands of the power-mad dictator?

"Enticing from the first sentence." -New York Times Book Review

The Stranje House series, is a great next read for fans of Gail Carriger's Finishing School series and Robin LaFevers' His Fair Assassin series.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...