on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

Furious Jones and the Assassin's Secret

, by
Furious Jones and the Assassin's Secret by Kehoe, Tim, 9781442473386
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781442473386 | 144247338X
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/7/2016
  • Rent Book


  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

When his dad’s book turns out to contain deadly secrets, twelve-year-old Furious Jones is thrust into a web of mystery and danger in this gripping page-turner that “ratchets up the paranoiac tension and adrenaline” (Kirkus Reviews).

Furious Jones, the twelve-year-old son of a famous thriller writer, lives with his grandfather after his mother was mysteriously gunned down right in front of him a year ago. Curious to know more about his estranged dad, he goes to see him speak about his upcoming novel to a packed audience—and to his shock and horror, he witnesses his father get shot as well.

When Furious discovers that his dad’s upcoming novel contains dangerous and fiercely protected secrets, he sets out to discover who killed his father, and what exactly they were trying to cover up.

Ideal for fans of Alex Rider and Theodore Boone, the action-packed exploits of Furious Jones are as thrilling as they are intriguing. Can Furious unravel this literary mystery before the death toll rises?

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...