FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of $59 or more! (Normally $79 minimum.)

Gargoyle Hall

, by
Gargoyle Hall by Sage, Angie, 9781681190006
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781681190006 | 1681190001
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/26/2016
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $7.41
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $6.65

Well-intentioned trouble maker Araminta Spookie has been “helpful” one too many times, so her family has decided to send her to boarding school. Upon arrival, Araminta is surprised to discover that Gargoyle Hall makes her haunted home seem positively cozy. Strange moans and clanks echo down the halls, and the two class leaders are equally creepy. Most of the other students have been scared away, but Araminta is determined to find out what-or who-is menacing the school.

Complete with blank-and-white interior illustrations, loads of humor, and more than a few chills to go around, this brand-new story is perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Jacqueline West. Look for the teaser at the end of this paperback for the next spooky book in the series!

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...