FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SUNDAY in checkout.

Hell or High Water A Novel

, by
Hell or High Water A Novel by Castro, Joy, 9781250004574
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781250004574 | 1250004578
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 7/17/2012
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $26.77
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy Used Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $25.47
  • Buy New Book

    Print on Demand: 2-4 Weeks. This item cannot be cancelled or returned.

    $33.31
A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces Nola Cespedes, an intense and spellbinding protagonist Nola Cespedes, an ambitious young reporter at the Times-Picayune,catches a break: An assignment to write her first full-length feature. While researching her story, she also becomes fixated on the search for a missing tourist in New Orleans. As Nola's work leads her into darker corners of the city, a singular narrative voice emerges, and an even more compelling question surfaces: Who is Nola Cespedes? Vividly rendered in razor sharp prose, this novel is a riveting journey of trust betrayedand the courageous struggle toward recovery.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...