on all orders of $59 or more

7% OFF your purchase of $75 or more!
Use coupon code TUESDAY in checkout.

The Inglises; Or, How the Way Opened

, by
The Inglises; Or, How the Way Opened by Robertson, Margaret M., 9781409971054
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781409971054 | 1409971058
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 3/30/2009
  • Rent Textbook


  • Buy New Textbook

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Margaret Murray Robertson (1821-1897) was a Scottish author. She lived most of her life in Canada and many of her novels describe Canadian life. Her works include: Stephen Grattan's Faith (1865), Christie Redfern's Troubles (1866), The Orphans of Glen Elder (1868), Shenac's Work at Home (1868), Janet's Love and Service (1869), The Inglises; or, How the Way Opened (1872), David Fleming's Forgiveness (1879), Frederica and Her Guardians (1880), The Two Miss Jane Dawsons (1880), Allison Bain; or, By a Way She Knew Not (1887) and Eunice: The Story of Domestic Life in New England (1887).

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...