on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SUNDAY in checkout.

Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus 1

, by ; ;
Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus 1 by Kirby, Jack; Colletta, Vince; Costanza, John, 9781401232412
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781401232412 | 1401232418
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/6/2011
  • Sorry, this item is currently not available.
At last, the first title in the acclaimed FOURTH WORLD series is in trade paperback! DC collects Kirby’s four classic series of the 1970s - THE NEW GODS, THE FOREVER PEOPLE, MISTER MIRACLE and SUPERMAN’S PAL, JIMMY OLSEN - in chronological order as they originally appeared. These comics spanned galaxies, from the streets of Metropolis to the far-flung worlds of New Genesis and Apokolips, as cosmic-powered heroes and villains struggled for supremacy. This first volume features the debuts of Orion of the New Gods, the evil Darkseid, super-escape artist Mister Miracle and many others, and features appearances by Superman, from the pages of SUPERMAN’S PAL, JIMMY OLSEN, FOREVER PEOPLE, NEW GODS and MISTER MIRACLE!

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...