on all orders of $79 or more

$10 OFF your purchase of $150 or more!
Use coupon code MONDAY in checkout.

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 1

, by ;
Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 1 by Asano, Hajime; Niito, 9781626922297
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781626922297 | 1626922292
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/15/2015
  • Rent Book


  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days


This omnibus collection contains volumes 1-3 of Mayo Chiki!, a wacky and rollicking manga series that will appeal to fans of Kashimashi, Inukami, and Toradora!

Mayo Chiki! started as a light novel series in Japan, and has been adapted into a hit manga series and a popular anime on Japanese TV.

Kinjiro Sakamachi is a "normal" seventeen-year-old boy who happens to suffer from an abnormal fear of women, otherwise known as gynophobia. His phobia, which surfaces as an occassional nosebleed, has been kept more or less under control...until now.

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...