FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SUNDAY in checkout.

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

, by
Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1 by Cross, Kenkou, 9781626923614
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781626923614 | 1626923612
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 10/25/2016
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $27.80
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $24.98

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomiís Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles.

Including 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like youíve never seen them before.

Monster Girl Encyclopedia will be released at a large deluxe trim size and shrink-wrapped for mature readers.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...