FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$10 OFF your purchase of $150 or more!
Use coupon code MONDAY in checkout.

Obsidian Mirror

, by
Obsidian Mirror by Fisher, Catherine, 9780142426777
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780142426777 | 0142426776
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 3/6/2014
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $8.32
The obsidian mirror. Its power is great and terrible. Men have been lost in it, the dead brought back to life through it, and the future annihilated by it. Or this is what will happen unless the mirror is destroyed. Three people seek the mirror: the first has been sent from the future to shatter its power; the second will protect the mirror at all costs, obsessed with its power; and the third needs the mirror to find a murdered father and save his life. But only one can succeed.

The mirror can send you to the past, but it will not bring you back.

With superb world-building that includes the real world, the faery world, and a dystopic future, this hauntingly astonishing adventure is the start of a new trilogy from the master of the sci-fi/fantasy genre, Catherine Fisher. Fans of Orson Scott Card, Shakespeare, Grimm, and Blade Runner won't be disappointed.


Please wait while the item is added to your bag...