FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$8 OFF your purchase of $100 or more!
Use coupon code WEDNESDAY in checkout.

Periodic Tales

, by
Periodic Tales by Williams, Hugh Aldersey, 9780061824722
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780061824722 | 0061824720
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 3/29/2011
  • Sorry, this item is currently not available.
In the tradition of "Genome" and "The Age of Wonder" comes a prize-winning science writer's captivating look at how the elements are woven into our culture, history, and language.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...