on all orders of $59 or more

$8 OFF your purchase of $100 or more!
Use coupon code WEDNESDAY in checkout.

The Philip K. Dick Collection

, by
The Philip K. Dick Collection by Dick, Philip K., 9781598530490
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781598530490 | 1598530496
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 10/15/2009
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

The most outré science fiction writer of the 20th century has finally entered the canon,” exclaimed Wired Magazinewhen Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of the 1960swas published in May 2007. Now The Library of America has gathered all three volumes of Jonathan Lethem’s definitive Philip K. Dick edition in a boxed set sure to be a must for collectors and sci-fi fans. INCLUDES: Four Novels of the 1960s The Man in the High Castle(1962) The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch(1965) Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?(1968) Ubik(1969) Five Novels of the 1960s & 70sMartian Time-Slip(1964) Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb(1965) Now Wait for Last Year(1966) Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said(1974) A Scanner Darkly(1977) VALIS and Later NovelsA Maze of Death(1970) VALIS(1981) The Divine Invasion(1981) The Transmigration of Timothy Archer(1982)

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...