on all orders of $59 or more

FREE SHIPPING on all orders of $59 or more! (Normally $79 minimum.)

The Sacred Blacksmith Vol. 4

, by ;
The Sacred Blacksmith Vol. 4 by Miura, Isao; Yamada, Kotaro, 9781626920088
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781626920088 | 1626920087
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 3/4/2014
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours


For fans of Full Metal Alchemist and Final Fantasy comes an all new epic fantasy manga series!

This manga is the fourth book in an ongoing series that features stunning artwork and color inserts in each volume.

Like her father and grandfather before her, Cecily Campbell has entered the noble ranks of the Knight Guard, sworn to protect the Independent Trade City of Housman. Now the time has come for Cecily to prove herself in battle. A veteran of the great Valbanill War goes berserk in the marketplace. Cecily
confronts him with the prized sword she inherited from her father—and it shatters to pieces!

All seems lost, when a lone figure swoops to the rescue, an expert swordsman with a sword unlike any Cecily has ever seen. His name is Luke Ainsworth, a blacksmith of much renown, who will forge a new sword for Cecily and join her down a path of magical adventure beyond her wildest dreams.

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...