on all orders of $79 or more

$10 OFF your purchase of $150 or more!
Use coupon code MONDAY in checkout.


, by
Shattered by Terry, Teri, 9780142425077
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780142425077 | 0142425079
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 4/14/2015
  • Rent Book


  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend !
Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she’s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain town to try to reunite with the birth mother she was kidnapped from as a child. There she is hoping all the pieces of her life will come together and she can finally take charge of her own future. But even in the idyllic wilderness and the heart of her original family, Kyla realizes there is no escape from the oppressive Lorders. Someone close to her may be one of them, and even more frighteningly, her birth mother has been keeping secrets of her own.
In this stunning series finale, Kyla finally finds out who she really is—and the road to this discovery, and to deciding who she wants to become, is full of dangerous twists and turns that will keep readers riveted.

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...