on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

Slayer Guitar Collection

, by
Slayer Guitar Collection by Slayer, 9781423404675
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781423404675 | 142340467X
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 11/24/2008
  • Sorry, this item is currently not available.
We proudly present this songbook featuring 15 megahits in notes and tab from throughout the illustrious career of these hard rockers: Angel of Death * Black Magic * Chemical Warfare * Dead Skin Mask * Dittohead * Divine Intervention * Hell Awaits * Mandatory Suicide * Postmortem * Raining Blood * Seasons in the Abyss * Serenity in Murder * South of Heaven * Spill the Blood * War Ensemble.

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...