FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$10 OFF your purchase of $150 or more!
Use coupon code MONDAY in checkout.

Under the Bottle Bridge

, by
Under the Bottle Bridge by Lawson, Jessica, 9781481448420
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781481448420 | 1481448420
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 9/5/2017
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $13.12
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

    $12.42
In the tradition of Rooftoppers and Three Times Lucky, critically acclaimed author Jessica Lawson returns with her fourth whimsical, lyrical, and heartfelt middle grade novel about a girl who’s desperately trying to keep her life together, when everything seems to be falling apart.

In the weeks leading up to Gilbreth, New York’s annual AutumnFest, twelve-year-old woodcraft legacy Minna Treat is struggling with looming deadlines, an uncle trying to hide Very Bad News, and a secret personal quest. When she discovers mysterious bottle messages under one of the village’s 300-year-old bridges, she can’t help but wonder who’s leaving them, what they mean, and, most importantly…could the messages be for her?

Along with best friend Crash and a mystery-loving newcomer full of suspicious theories, Minna is determined to discover whether the bottles are miraculously leading her toward long-lost answers she’s been looking for, or drawing her into a disaster of historic proportions.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...