on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

The Un-lucky 13 Collection

, by
The Un-lucky 13 Collection by Night, P. J., 9781481495448
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781481495448 | 1481495445
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/25/2017
  • Rent Book


  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Scare yourself silly with the first thirteen books of the You’re Invited to a Creepover series—now available together in one spook-tacular boxed set!

Come experience the frights and fun of You’re Invited to a Creepover. Play a ghostly game of truth or dare, meet the vampires next door, visit a town where trick-or-treating is outlawed for a terrifyingly good reason, and so much more in this haunting collection that’s sure to have you screaming (for more)!

This collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of:
Truth or Dare
You Can’t Come in Here!
Ready for a Scare?
The Show Must Go On!
There’s Something Out There
Best Friends Forever
Is She For Real?
Together Forever
No Trick-or-Treating!
It’s All Downhill from Here
Don’t Drink the Punch!
What a Doll!
Read It and Weep!

You might also enjoy...

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...