on all orders of $79 or more

$3 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SUNDAY in checkout.

Witch Buster Vol. 11-12

, by
Witch Buster Vol. 11-12 by Cho, Jung-Man, 9781626920095
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781626920095 | 1626920095
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 8/5/2014
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours


Witch Buster is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will release the entire action-packed series in low-priced omnibus editions.

In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, an agency of professional witch hunters is formed. Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best hunters there is. Along with his sword-wielding Jack-o'-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and special weaponry to good use as he tracks down his prey. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...