The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf

, by
The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf by Blabey, Aaron, 9781338305814
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781338305814 | 1338305816
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 6/25/2019

  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $5.75

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button