FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

7% OFF your purchase of $75 or more!
Use coupon code TUESDAY in checkout.

The Clockwork Girl

, by ;
The Clockwork Girl by O'Reilly, Sean; Hanna, Kevin, 9780062080394
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780062080394 | 0062080393
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 7/12/2011
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $6.18
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy Used Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours.

    $0.98
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $18.61
Mad scientists, supernatural dangers, and a series of all-too-human challenges will confront two unlikely heroes in The Clockwork Girl, an unforgettable journey into the farthest reaches of the imagination. Tesla, a mechanical girl brought to life by her Victor Frankenstein-like creator, faces a wall of fear, intolerance, and superstition in her steam-shrouded castle-but when she discovers a friend in Huxley, a mutant boy from the circus sideshow, then the pair of outcasts will finally learn what it is to be human. The award-winning Clockwork Girl comic books, now in an enthralling graphic novel compendium perfect for fans of Scott Pilgrim, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Marvel Comics' The Wizard of Oz, is a one-of-a-kind paranormal tale of steampunk science, breathless suspense, and riveting adventure.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...