Color Caper! (DC Super Hero Girls)

, by
Color Caper! (DC Super Hero Girls) by GOLDEN BOOKSGOLDEN BOOKS, 9781524766030
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781524766030 | 1524766038
  • Cover: Trade Paper
  • Copyright: 1/2/2018
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $7.43
    Buy New Button
Meet WONDER WOMAN™, SUPERGIRL, BATGIRL, and all the other DC Super Hero Girls in this full-color book featuring awesome activities that inspire creativity and fun!
 
Fans of Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Batgirl, and all the other DC Super Hero Girls can let their imaginations take flight in this amazing activity book featuring a chunky rainbow pencil that writes in four colors! Girls and boys ages 3 to 7 will have a super time as they complete activities and let their own imaginations soar with their own cosutme and mask designs and their own illustrations of scenes featuring their favorite DC Super Hero Girls.
 
Get your cape on with the DC Super Hero Girls—the unprecedented new Super Hero universe especially for girls that includes books, apparel, action figures, playsets, and so much more!

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button