FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$8 OFF your purchase of $100 or more!
Use coupon code WEDNESDAY in checkout.

Happiness Sold Separately

, by
Happiness Sold Separately by Winston, Lolly, 9780446699396
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780446699396 | 044669939X
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 6/19/2007
  • Buy Used Book

    Usually Ships in 2-4 Business Days

    $11.02
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $13.96
The New York Times bestseller about how marriage, love, and how sometimes falling in love with the wrong person at the wrong time can be the right thing. Elinor Mackey has lived her life in perfect order: college, law school, marriage, successful corporate career. But when she discovers that she and her podiatrist husband, Ted, can't have children, Elinor withdraws into her own world of heartbreak and anger. While Elinor falls in love with the oak tree in their front yard, sleeping under it at night, Ted begins an affair with Gina, the nutritionist at their gym. Ted, who may be the only one who can help Gina and her son, suddenly finds himself in love with two women at the same time. In the tradition of Anne Tyler, John Cheever, and Tom Perrotta, Winston's second novel looks beyond the manicured surface of suburbia to a world of loss, longing, lust, and betrayal.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...