FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

Incendiary

, by
Incendiary by Cordova, Zoraida, 9781368023801
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781368023801 | 1368023800
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 4/28/2020
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $13.69
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $17.67
Set in a lushly drawn world inspired by Inquisition Spain, Zoraida Córdova's fantasy is an epic tale of love and revenge perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.
 As a memory thief, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, Renata was used by the crown to carry out the King's Wrath, a siege that resulted in the deaths of thousands of her own people. Now Renata is one of the Whispers, rebel spies working against the crown. The Whispers may have rescued Renata years ago, but she cannot escape their mistrust and hatred—or the overpowering memories of the hundreds of souls she drained during her time in the palace. When Dez, the commander of her unit—and the boy she's grown to love—is taken captive by the notorious Principe Dorado, Renata must return to Andalucia and complete Dez's top secret mission herself. But as Renata grows more deeply embedded in the politics of the royal court, she uncovers a secret in her past that could change the fate of the entire kingdom—and end the war that has cost her everything.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...