The Inflatables in Mission Un-Poppable (The Inflatables #2)

, by ; ;
The Inflatables in Mission Un-Poppable (The Inflatables #2) by Garrod, Beth; Hitchman, Jess; Danger, Chris, 9781338748994
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781338748994 | 1338748998
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/19/2022

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $5.14
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $6.71

The Inflatables don't get pumped. They stay pumped! Inflata-pals and bouncy BFFs Cactus, Flamingo, Donut, and Watermelon are ready for a fresh wave of drama in this hilariously action-packed graphic novel series thatís perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys!

Cactus knows there is something not quite ripe about new float Avocado. So when she discovers he's actually a two-faced Avocadon't and he's planning to take over the park, her mission is clear. But can Cactus convince the inflata-gang to help her stop Avocadonít and save the spray before it's too late?

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button