Karl the Fog San Francisco's Most Mysterious Resident

, by Unknown
Karl the Fog San Francisco's Most Mysterious Resident by Unknown, 9781452173832
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781452173832 | 1452173834
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 6/11/2019

  • Buy Used

    Usually Ships in 2-4 Business Days

    $10.99
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $14.36
  • eBook

    eTextBook from VitalSource Icon

    Available Instantly

    Online: 1825 Days

    Downloadable: Lifetime Access

    $14.39

San Francisco: home of cable cars, the Golden Gate Bridge—and its quintessential cool gray fog. As a resident of Silicon Valley, Karl the Fog naturally uses Twitter and Instagram accounts to document his comings and goings and the beauty of the city he loves. Beautiful, evocative photography pay homage to the fog and disdain for sunny days. Hardcover book packaged in a fog-wrapped acetate jacket.

• Karl the Fog's witty takes on San Francisco paired with beautiful, evocative photography
• 50 scenic fog "selfies" and original content
• Entertaining observations about the city including Karl the Fog's family history and a foreword by Sutro Tower

Fans of The Cloud Collector's Handbook and Meanwhile in San Francisco will love this book.

This book is perfect for any lover of the fog or San Francisco.
• San Francisco visitors or locals
• Photography buffs
• Fans of modern humor

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button