FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$10 OFF your purchase of $150 or more!
Use coupon code MONDAY in checkout.

Now & When

, by
Now & When by Wealer, Sara Bennett, 9781984896278
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781984896278 | 198489627X
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/20/2021
  • Buy New Book

    Not Yet Printed. Place an order and we will ship it as soon as it arrives.

    $9.30
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio, this is a romantic dramedy about a teen girl who stumbles upon a mysterious website that tells her everything she doesn't want to know about her future.

There's something about Truman Alexander that Skyler Finch finds incredibly annoying. Actually, several things: his voice (grating), his arrogance (total know-it-all), his debate-team obsession (eye roll), and his preppy vibe (does he iron his shorts?). She does her best to avoid him and focus on the important stuff: friends, school, and her boyfriend, Eli. His promposal was perfect--just like he is--and the future is looking bright. Or is it?

For some unexplainable reason, Skylar's phone is sending her notifications from the future . . . a future in which, to her horror, she appears to be with Truman. As in, romantically. As in, Skyler cannot let that happen.

But trying to change the future means messing up the present, and what Skyler sees keeps shifting. Classmates disappear and reappear, swap partners and futures. Turns out there are no actions without reactions, and life doesn't come with a road map. But sometimes the wandering leads you exactly where you need to be, and people--like glitchy phones--are full of surprises.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...