Operative 66

, by
Operative 66 by McDermott, Andy, 9781472263797
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781472263797 | 1472263790
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 8/10/2021

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $10.70
    Rent Book Button
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $14.88
    Buy New Button

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.

The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.


Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Accused of treason, Reeve is forced to flee as his team is instructed to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. Reeve must survive, alone and under the radar, with the full power of the state arrayed against him.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

From the international bestseller comes an explosive and action-packed new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button