FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

6% OFF your purchase of $100 or more!
Use coupon code THURSDAY in checkout.

PERILOUS PLEASURES MM

, by
PERILOUS PLEASURES          MM by BROWN JENNY, 9780061976070
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780061976070 | 0061976075
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 3/27/2012
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $7.43
Author Gaelen Foley calls the historical romance novels of Jenny Brown, "innovative, intelligent, and engrossing." Perilous Pleasures, the third book in Brown's dark and sensual historical romance series centered around signs of the zodiac, features an unforgettable hero who's a passionate Pisces chained to a vow of chastity for nine long years...until he's tempted by the exquisite daughter of a sworn enemy. Lushly sensual, deeply emotional love stories with just a touch of the mystical, Jenny Brown's zodiac novels are a treat not to be missed-especially for fans of Loretta Chase, Anna Campbell, and Mary Balogh-and Perilous Pleasures is a sure bet to please. It's in the stars!


Please wait while the item is added to your bag...