Pinky Got Out!

, by ;
Pinky Got Out! by Portis, Michael; Richmond, Lori, 9781101932988
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781101932988 | 1101932988
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 5/21/2019

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $12.97
    Rent Book Button
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $16.74
    Buy New Button
Fans of Tad Hills and Jory John will love this hilarious picture book about Pinky, a flamingo at the zoo who sneakily slips out to join a group of kids on their zoo tour.

Pinky isn't your typical flamingo. He's a real escape artist!

When he sees a young girl named Penny and her class touring the zoo, Pinky feels like they're birds of a feather and decides to make a break for it.

Penny is the first to spot the flamingo hiding in plain sight. One by one, she lets her friends in on Pinky's antics as he tries to blend in with the seals, the meerkats, and even the pandas.

Young readers will enjoy trying to find Pinky on every spread and will be curious to discover whether he can actually fly the coop!

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button