The Way of Righteousness 100 Chronological Radio Programs

, by
The Way of Righteousness 100 Chronological Radio Programs by Bramsen, Paul D, 9781620410103
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781620410103 | 1620410109
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/1/2021

  • Rent


    Rent Book Button
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    Buy New Button
The Way of Righteousness is an English translation of one hundred 15-minute radio programs written between 1992 and 1994 in the Wolof language of Senegal, West Africa. With Islam's worldview in mind, this chronological series presents the key stories and central message of God's prophets according to the biblical Scriptures. All 100 programs are interconnected, yet each stands alone, challenging listeners to consider the way of salvation that satisfies both the sinner’s desperate need and God’s righteous demands. Today this radio series is being broadcast in scores of languages around the world.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button