We Are All Liars

, by
We Are All Liars by Jones, Carys, 9781409196013
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781409196013 | 1409196011
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 7/26/2022

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $12.35
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $15.35

We're best friends.
We trust each other.
But...
We are all liars.

Allie, Stacie, Diana, Emily and Gail have been by each other's sides for as long as they can remember. The Fierce Five. Best friends forever. But growing up has meant growing apart. And little white lies have grown into devastating secrets.

When Gail invites the increasingly estranged friends to reunite at her Scottish cabin, it could be the opportunity to mend old wounds and heal the cracks in their friendship. But when a freak snowstorm rocks the cabin and one of the girls is found dead on the ice, their weekend away becomes a race against time - and each other - to get off the mountain alive.

And in the end, whose story can you trust, when everything was founded on lies to begin with?

A rip-roaring psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming - perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Hunting Party and Ruth Ware's In A Dark, Dark Wood...


Praise for Carys Jones:

'Compelling, unsettling and utterly addictive' MW Craven

'A twisty thriller full of tension and intrigue' Vikki Patis

'A claustrophobic and chilling thriller exploring toxic friendship at its worst. I was totally gripped until the end' Sophie Flynn

''A taut and evocative psychological thriller, and an intimate portrayal of claustrophobic friendships and the danger of lies. I loved it' Ella Allbright

'A sharp psychological thriller. A captivating premise and engrossing read' Adam Hamdy

'Brilliant. I loved the tension...I couldn't put it down' Lisa Hall on The List

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button