Arcade World Collection Dino Trouble; Zombie Invaders; Robot Battle

, by ;
Arcade World Collection Dino Trouble; Zombie Invaders; Robot Battle by Bitt, Nate; Glass House Graphics, 9781665916288
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781665916288 | 1665916281
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 9/20/2022

  • Rent


    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours


Team up with best friends Travis Better and Journey West as video games in their town come to life in this collectible paperback boxed set of the first three books in the Arcade World graphic novel series!

Life in Normal used to be, well, pretty normal. Kids went to school. Kids did their homework and chores after school. And then kids met up at the local arcade, called Arcade World. Arcade World was the weirdest, coolest place. It had a collection of video games that no one had ever heard of, like Dino Trouble or Hot Dog Time.

And no one held more high scores than Travis Better and Journey West. But one day, the video games in Arcade World came alive. Now, there’s a whole new normal in town—as Normal becomes a dangerous Arcade World.

Join Travis and Journey as they race dinosaurs to school, survive a zombie invasion, and battle robots to level up and solve the mystery of what’s going on, who really owns Arcade World, and whether this video game takeover is a glitch or part of a larger, evil plan.

This epic collection includes:
Dino Trouble
Zombie Invaders
Robot Battle
Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button