Architects of Dreams

, by
Architects of Dreams by Bailey, Robin Wayne, 9781892065971
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781892065971 | 1892065975
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 4/1/2003

  • Buy Used

    Usually Ships in 2-4 Business Days


Meisha Merlin Publishing, Inc. is very proud to announce the forthcoming publication of Architects of Dreams: The SFWA Author Emeritus Anthology, edited by Robin Wayne Bailey. This collection includes representative works of the first five recipients of the Science Fiction Writers of America's prestigious position of honor, Author Emeritus. The position was created in 1994 by SFWA's then central/south regional director, author/editor Robin Wayne Bailey, as a way of recognizing living authors who were pioneers in the genre. The authors whose works are collected here are: Emil Petaja (inducted in 1995) Wilson Tucker (1996) Judith Merril (1997) Nelson Bond (1998) and Philip Klass, who wrote under the pen-name William Tenn (1999). The collection, which will be published in both hard cover and trade paperback and will also feature introductions to each of the honored authors' works by a prominent author in the field today.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button