FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SATURDAY in checkout.

Ash Princess

, by
Ash Princess by SEBASTIAN, LAURA, 9781524767099
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781524767099 | 1524767093
  • Cover: Trade Paper
  • Copyright: 2/5/2019
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $7.92
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $10.23
The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes. On that day, the Kaiser took Theodosia's family, her land, and her name. Theo was crowned Ash Princess--a title of shame to bear in her new life as a prisoner.

For ten years Theo has been a captive in her own palace. She's endured the relentless abuse and ridicule of the Kaiser and his court. She is powerless, surviving in her new world only by burying the girl she was deep inside.

Then, one night, the Kaiser forces her to do the unthinkable. With blood on her hands and all hope of reclaiming her throne lost, she realizes that surviving is no longer enough. But she does have a weapon: her mind is sharper than any sword. And power isn't always won on the battlefield.

For ten years, the Ash Princess has seen her land pillaged and her people enslaved. That all ends here.

"Sure to be one of the summer's most talked about YAs. . . . A darkly enchanting page-turner you won't be able to put down."-Bustle

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...