FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$4 OFF your purchase of $60 or more!
Use coupon code SUNDAY in checkout.

Belle Takes Flight (Disney Beauty and the Beast)

, by ;
Belle Takes Flight (Disney Beauty and the Beast) by McCullough, Kathy; Dale-Scott, Lindsay, 9780736439251
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780736439251 | 0736439250
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 7/3/2018
  • Buy New Book

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $13.02
The spell may be broken, but Belle's adventures have just begun! This original middle-grade novel continues the story of Disney's Beauty and the Beast!

The spell that turned the Prince into the Beast has been broken. But when he mysteriously goes missing, Belle learns that he is being held prisoner by a far-away kingdom under a spell of their own. Now it's up to her to rescue him. With the help of Lumiere, Cogsworth, and several new friends, Belle sets out on a quest that takes her farther than she's ever gone before. This original hardcover middle grade novel based on the beloved Disney classic Beauty and the Beast is perfect for fans of The Descendents and other older Disney books.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...