The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection (Boxed Set) The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith; The Traitor's Blade; The Raven's Revenge

, by
The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection (Boxed Set) The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith; The Traitor's Blade; The Raven's Revenge by Sands, Kevin, 9781665951883
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $45.57
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $56.65

All six thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key middle grade series are now available together in one action-packed, collectible paperback boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

“Tell no one what I’ve given you.”

Until he got that cryptic warning, Christopher Rowe was happy, learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn—with maybe an explosion or two along the way.

But when a mysterious cult begins to prey on London’s apothecaries, the trail of murders grows closer and closer to Blackthorn’s shop. With time running out, Christopher must use every skill he’s learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart.

Soon, Christopher is embroiled in high-stakes games that lead him and his friends on heart-stopping adventures rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters.

This spectacular paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse
Call of the Wraith
The Traitor’s Blade
The Raven’s Revenge
Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button