Broken

, by
Broken by Zanetti, Rebecca, 9781420145854
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781420145854 | 1420145851
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 5/26/2020

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $6.17
    Rent Book Button
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $7.43
    Buy New Button
  • eBook

    eTextBook from VitalSource Icon

    Available Instantly

    Online: 365 Days

    Downloadable: Lifetime Access

    $9.11
    Buy eBook Button
An Amazon Best of the Year Selection

Dangerous:
 Former Navy SEAL Clarence Wolfe’s unit was taken out with a land mine. Injured and devastated, he hasn’t been quite right since. Worse, the tragedy was no accident. All Wolfe wants now is to take down the man responsible. In the meantime, he’s good with being the muscle for the Deep Ops team—and leading a steamy no-strings-attached personal life. Until one intriguing woman changes everything . . .
 
Determined:  Reporter Dana Mulberry is on a mission to avenge the death of a fellow journalist. She’s finally hot on a trail—right to a sex club—where she runs into . . . Wolfe? It seems both their leads have led to the same spot. To keep from blowing their covers, they’ll have to at least pretend to have a little fun. Trouble is, they genuinely like each other. And that’s way too risky for Wolfe, especially when, to his surprise, Dana agrees . . .
 
Complicated:  Drawn to each other in ways they can’t understand, Wolfe and Dana keep it professional—until they’re shot at one night. And when their adventures land them both at the heart of corruption in D.C.—and at odds in their missions—they’ll have to dig deeper than ever to succeed in their quests—and with each other . . .
 
Praise for Hidden
 
“Sexy, sizzling, packed with action and danger—a real page turner.”
New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin
 
 “Explodes with action, spice and humor.”
—Publishers Weekly
 
“Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series
start.”
—Booklist

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button