FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$10 OFF your purchase of $150 or more!
Use coupon code MONDAY in checkout.

LADY BY MIDNIGHT MM

, by
LADY BY MIDNIGHT            MM by DARE TESSA, 9780062049896
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780062049896 | 0062049895
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 9/7/2012
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $7.43
Spindle Cove is a seaside town for ladies of delicate consitution. Also known as Spinster Cove, this little world is the perfect setting for Dare's incredibly well-written, witty, sexy, and appealing romances. Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle.


Please wait while the item is added to your bag...