LORD TEMPTATION MM

, by
LORD TEMPTATION             MM by HEATH LORRAINE, 9780062100023
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780062100023 | 0062100025
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 10/17/2018

  • Buy New

    This is a hard-to-find title. We are making every effort to obtain this item, but do not guarantee stock.

    $7.67
  • eBook

    eTextBook from VitalSource Icon

    Available Instantly

    Online: 1825 Days

    Downloadable: Lifetime Access

    $5.65

Lorraine Heath is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series-the Lost Lords of Pembrook. This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, She Tempts the Duke, hit both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists!Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button