Los tipos malos en el alienígena vs los tipos malos (The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys)

, by ;
Los tipos malos en el alienígena vs los tipos malos (The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys) by Blabey, Aaron; Blabey, Aaron, 9781338715538
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781338715538 | 1338715534
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/29/2020

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $5.14
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $5.75

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"Ojalá hubiera tenido estos libros de niño. ¡Divertidísimos!". -- Dav Pilkey, creador del Capitán Calzoncillos y Hombre PerroPueden parecer tipos malos, pero estos aprendices de héroe están haciendo buenas acciones... ¡te guste o no! Esta serie ilustrada de la lista de libros más vendidos del New York Times es perfecta para los seguidores de Hombre Perro y el Capitán Calzoncillos.¡Los Tipos Malos están desapareciendo! Una criatura con MONTONES de dientes y DEMASIADOS traseros los está capturando uno por uno. ¿Será este el fin de los Tipos Malos? ¿Será divertido? ¡Apuesta tu trasero a que lo será!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button