Nebula Awards Showcase 2006

, by
Nebula Awards Showcase 2006 by Dozois, Gardner, 9780451460646
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780451460646 | 0451460642
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 3/7/2006

  • Buy Used

    Usually Ships in 2-4 Business Days


Each year, the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America(r) bestow the Nebula Awards to authors whose exemplary fiction represents the most thought-provoking and entertaining work the genre has to offer. Nebula Awards Showcasecollects the year's most preeminent science fiction and fantasy in one essential volume. This year's winners include Lois McMaster Bujold, Eileen Gunn, Ellen Klages, and Walter Jon Williams, as well as Grand Master Anne McCaffrey.
Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button