Olaf the Glorious

, by
Olaf the Glorious by LEIGHTON ROBERT, 9781406594775
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781406594775 | 1406594776
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2/28/2008
  • Rent Textbook


    Rent Book Button
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New Textbook

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    Buy New Button
Robert Leighton (1859-1934) was a British author. His works include: The Pilots of Pomona: A Story of the Orkney Islands (1891), The Thirsty Sword (1892), Wreck of the Golden Fleece: The Story of a North Sea Fisher-boy (1894), In the Grip of the Algerine: A Historical Tale (1894), Olaf the Glorious (1895), Under the Foeman's Flag: A Story of the Spanish Armada (1896), The Splendid Stranger: A Story of the Monmouth Rebellion (1898), The Golden Galleon (1898), Convict 99 (with Marie Flora Barbara Connor) (1898), In the Shadow of Guilt (with Marie Flora Barbara Connor) (1901), Cap'n Nat's Treasure: A Tale of Old Liverpool (1902), The Boys of Waveney (1902), The Haunted Ship: A Tale of the Devon Smugglers (1903), In The Land of Ju- Ju: A Tale of Benin (1903), The Kidnapping of Peter Cray: A Story of the South Seas (1903), The Green- Painted Ship (1905), The Cleverest Chap in the School (1910) and Kiddie the Scout (1920).
Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button