The Sisterhood

, by
The Sisterhood by Grainger, A.J., 9781481429061
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781481429061 | 148142906X
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2/12/2019

  • Buy New

    This is a hard-to-find title. We are making every effort to obtain this item, but do not guarantee stock.

    $18.24
  • eBook

    eTextBook from VitalSource Icon

    Available Instantly

    Online: 1825 Days

    Downloadable: Lifetime Access

    $10.79

Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin.

Sixteen-year-old Lil’s heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There’s been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her house she thinks for a heart-stopping moment that it’s Mella.

The girl is injured and disorientated and Lil has no choice but to take her home, even though she knows something’s not right. The girl claims she’s from a peaceful community called The Sisterhood of the Light, but why then does she have strange marks down her arms, and what—or who—is she running from?

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button