Summer by the Sea

, by
Summer by the Sea by Hale, Jenny, 9781538709696
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781538709696 | 1538709694
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2/22/2022

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $6.94
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $8.63

Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances—perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. Faith will never forget the one summer she found her first love. She thought they’d be together forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since. But at the request of their grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer at the beach where their feud began.

Faith is ready to forget—if not forgive—old hurts and enjoy the sunshine in what was once her favorite place in the world. What she’s not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan—the present-day owner of her beloved beach house—or the feelings he ignites in her. But to make this summer one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the bond she and Casey once shared.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button